News Blog

School Reopening & Closures Notice

April 22, 2015

The following schools will REOPEN on Thursday, 23 April:

  • St Bernard’s, Berowra Heights
  • St John the Baptist, Freshwater
  • Holy Cross, Kincumber
  • St Brendan’s, Lake Munmorah
  • St Paul’s, Manly
  • Sacred Heart, Mona Vale
  • Our Lady Star of the Sea, Terrigal
  • Our Lady of the Rosary, The Entrance
  • Prouille, Wahroonga
  • MacKillop, Warnervale
  • Our Lady of the Rosary, Wyoming
  • St John Fisher, Tumbi Umbi
  • Mater Maria, Warriewood
  • St Brigid’s, Lake Munmorah
  • St Kieran’s, Manly Vale

The following schools will be CLOSED:

  • St Patrick’s, East Gosford
  • St Joseph’s, Gosford East
  • St Mary’s, Toukley
  • St Peter’s, Tuggerah
  • St John the Baptist, Woy Woy
  • St Cecilia’s, Wyong