Central Coast Catholic Schools

See North Shore Schools

See Northern Beaches Schools

It’s our community that makes us different. Come along to our Open Morning/Evenings and see how we’re inspiring our students to love learning and be the very best they can be. Enrolling now for 202!’

East Gosford

  • ••••••••••

St Joseph’s Catholic Secondary College

https://sjcc.nsw.edu.au/

Open Afternoon– Monday 27th February

 

St Patrick’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.spegdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Day – Thursday 23rd March, 9am – 10:45am

Open Evening – Tuesday 28th March 6pm – 6:45 tour, info session 6:45 – 7:30

Open Evening – Thursday 27th April 5pm – 6pm

 

Kincumber

  • ••••••••••

Holy Cross Catholic Primary School

https://www.hckdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Enrolment Information Night – Wednesday 29 March 6:30pm

School Tours – Thursday 30 March 9:30am

 

Lake Munmorah

  • ••••••••••

St Brendan’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.sblmdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Enrolment Information Day – Tuesday 28th March 9-10am, 5-6:30pm

Enrolment Information Day – Thursday 30th March 9-10am, 5-6:30pm

 

St Brigid’s Catholic Secondary College

https://www.sbccdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Day – Tuesday 14 March – time tbc

 

Terrigal

  • ••••••••••

Our Lady Star of the Sea Catholic Primary School

https://www.olssdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open evening / school tours – Thursday 16 February 5-6:30pm

Parent information night – Tuesday 21 February 7:15-8pm

Preschool fun morning – Wednesday 29 March 9-10:30am

 

The Entrance

  • ••••••••••

Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Primary School

https://www.olrtedbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Tuesday 14th March 9:30am – 11am

Open Evening – Tuesday 14th March 6 – 7:30pm

 

Toukley

  • ••••••••••

St Mary’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.smtdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Evening – Thurs 23rd March info Evening 6-7pm,  twilight tour 7:20pm – TBC

 

Tuggerah

  • ••••••••••

St Peter’s Catholic Secondary College

https://stpetersdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Twilight Tour – Monday 6th March –  4pm – 7pm

 

Tumbi Umbi

  • ••••••••••

St John Fisher Catholic Primary School

https://www.sjfdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Morning – Thursday 16th March 9:30am-11am

Open Evening – Thursday 16th March 6pm-7:30pm

 

Warnervale

  • ••••••••••

MacKillop Catholic College

https://www.mccwdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Day – Wednesday 8 March – Time TBC

 

Woy Woy

  • ••••••••••

St John the Baptist Catholic Primary School

https://www.sjbwwdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Kinder Enrolment Information Night – Thursday 23 March, 7pm

Open Morning/School Tours – Friday 24 March 9:30am

 

Wyoming

  • ••••••••••

Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Primary School

https://www.olrwyomingdbb.catholic.edu.au/

School Tours – please check the school website

 

Wyong

  • ••••••••••

St Cecilia’s Catholic Primary School

https://www.scwdbb.catholic.edu.au/

Open Day – Tuesday 21st March 9:15am – 10:30am

Open Evening – Tuesday 21st March 5:45pm – 7.:15pm